View all airborne aircraft by type or

View photos of P28A

 (Next 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Airborne Piper Cherokee (piston-single) (P28A) Aircraft

IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
Estimated
Time
Enroute
N4347KP28AEaston/Newnam Fld ()Sat 10:48AM EDT
N4337FP28AMarana Rgnl ()Sat 07:48AM MST
N624AQP28APittsburgh-Butler Regional Airport ()Sat 10:48AM EDT
N6226JP28ABrandywine Rgnl ()Sat 10:47AM EDT
N2203DP28AWest Virginia Intl Yeager ()Sat 10:47AM EDT
N964WCP28ARepublic ()Sat 10:47AM EDT
N6058FP28AMorristown Muni ()Sat 10:47AM EDT
N8410SP28ACharles W Baker ()Sat 09:47AM CDT
N56578P28ASomerset ()Sat 10:47AM EDT
N11GEP28APickens County ()Sat 10:47AM EDT
N8051VP28AFlying Cloud ()Sat 09:47AM CDT
N55938P28ALago Vista Tx/Rusty Allen ()Sat 09:47AM CDT
N7612WP28AManila Muni ()Sat 09:47AM CDT
N7785NP28AAltoona/Blair County ()Sat 10:47AM EDT
N621BFP28AIndy South Greenwood ()Sat 10:47AM EDT
SCU34P28ATulsa Riverside ()Sat 09:47AM CDT
N3015UP28AGillespie Fld ()Sat 07:47AM PDT
VFRP28AHenderson Exec ()Sat 07:47AM PDT
 (Next 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!
Did you know that FlightAware flight tracking is supported by advertising?
You can help us keep FlightAware free by allowing ads from FlightAware.com. We work hard to keep our advertising relevant and unobtrusive to create a great experience. It's quick and easy to whitelist ads on FlightAware or please consider our premium accounts.
Dismiss